SCAS Board

Executive Board

Bruce Joss,  President  

Occupation: Judge, retired 

wbjoss71@gmail.com

 

Kathy Hirschboeck, Vice President

Occupation:Marketing/Advertising

kathyh1@tds.net

 

Jacki Dapkus, Secretary

Occupation:  Pharmacist, retired

hup4me@gmail.com

 

Board Members

Deb Fairchild, Member

Occupation:  Kennel Owner

todebry@tds.net

 

Barbara Allen, Member

Occupation:  Visual Artist

barbara@jamesallen.info

 

Larry J. Dumler, Member

Occupation:  Physician, retired

ljdumler@aol.com

 

Carol Kincaid, Member

Occupation:  Teacher, retired

 

Judy Overdorf, Member

Occupation:  Antique Dealer

 

Bruce Stanley, Member

Occupation:  Mining engineer, retired

stanleyb@kaycee.net

 

 

Diana Tayir, Member

Occupation:  Professional Dog Handler, Dancer

psmumtaz@aol.com

Kacy Stillings

Occupation: Marketing President

Bank of Colorado

kacy.stillings@bankofcolorado.com

COVID-19 UPDATE:  We continue to show animals and process adoptions by appointment only.